2017 Class Schedule

View this month's class schedule and descriptions »

CLASS CLASS TYPE TIME DATE

January 2017

Budget
HOME Room II
1:1 Budget Coaching
Time Management and You
1:1 Budget Coaching
Home Room I
Intro to Homeownership
Required
Required
By Appt. Only
Elective
By Appt. Only
Required
Required
 
9 - 11 am
9 - 10:30 am
10:45 am - 12:30 pm
7 - 8:30 pm
6 - 8 pm
9 - 10:30 am
10:45 am - 12:30 pm

 
Saturday, January 14
Saturday, January 21
Saturday, January 21
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 24
Saturday, January 28
Saturday January 28
 

February 2017

1:1 Budget Coaching
Energy Use in Your Home
Psychology of Spending
Credit
CPU Lab
Crime Prevention
1:1 Budget Coaching
Elective
Homeowner Support Meeting
By Appt. Only
Required
Elective
Required
Elective - must register
Required
By Appt. Only
Elective
 
6 - 8 pm
7 - 8:30 pm
7 - 8:30 pm
9 - 11 am
9 am -1 pm
9 - 10:30 am
11:15 am - 12:45 pm
11 am - 1 pm
6:30 - 8 pm
 
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 7
Saturday February 11
Saturday February 11
Saturday, February 18
Saturday, February 18
Saturday, February 18
Thursday, February 23
 

March 2017

Home Room II
Dry Repair
Community Invovlement
Home Room I
1:1 Budget Coaching
Appealing Your Property Tax
Computer Basic
Understanding Your Mortgage
Personal Leadership
Bank On It
1:1 Budget Coaching
Exterior Maintenance
Budget
Required
Elective
Required
Required
By Appt. Only
Elective
Elective - must register
Required
Elective
Required
By Appt. Only
Required
Required
9 -10:30 am
10:45 am - 12:15 pm
10:45 am - 12:15 pm
7 - 8:30 pm
6 - 8 pm
7 - 8:30 pm
9 am - 1pm
7 - 8:30 pm
7 - 8:30 pm
9 -11 am
11:15 am - 12:45 pm
7 - 8:30 pm
7 - 8:30 pm
 
Saturday, March 4
Saturday, March 4
Saturday, March 4
Tuesday,  March 7
Tuesday,  March 7
Tuesday,  March 7
Saturday, March 11
Tuesday,  March 14
Tuesday,  March 14
Saturday, March 18
Saturday, March 18
Tuesday,  March 21
Tuesday,  March 21